Our people

Our strength is our people. They’re what sets Cowgills apart.

Our people

Cowgills has over 200 talented, committed and engaged employees, totally focussed on delivering financial guidance and growth strategies to our clients.

We are passionate about what we do. The senior management team at Cowgills are central to the long term relationships we have with our clients, they have extensive contacts in the region which our clients benefit from.

Each client has their own relationship partner, who’s supported by the other members of our full service team; here you can meet a few of our senior team.

Filter

Firm Wide
Audit & Advisory
Business Funding
Business Recovery
Deal Advisory
Tax

Firm Wide

Paul Stringer

Paul Stringer

Managing Partner

t: 0161 827 1200
e: paul.stringer@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Rob Lord

Rob Lord

Partner, Business Development & Deal Origination

t: 0161 827 1200
e: rob.lord@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Lynne Martland

Lynne Martland

HR Manager

t: 01204 414 243
e: lynne.martland@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Claire Hextall

Claire Hextall

Marketing Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: claire.hextall@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Mike Murphy

Mike Murphy

Partner, Compliance

t: 01204 414 243
e: mike.murphy@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Stephen Tattersall

Stephen Tattersall

Head of Cowgills Tech

t: 01204 414 243
e: stephen.tattersall@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Lisa Kershaw

Lisa Kershaw

Head of People

t: 01204 414 243 or 07794 455 814
e: lisa.kershaw@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me

Audit & Advisory

Stuart Stead

Stuart Stead

Partner and Head of Property & Construction

t: 01204 414 243
e: stuart.stead@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Paul Stansfield

Paul Stansfield

Partner

t: 01204 414 243
e: paul.stansfield@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Helen Mills

Helen Mills

Partner, Audit & Advisory

t: 01204 414 243
e: Helen.mills@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Alex Hesketh

Alex Hesketh

Partner and Head of International

t: 01204 414 243
e: alex.hesketh@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Caroline Snape

Caroline Snape

Partner, Head of Audit

t: 01204 414 243
e: caroline.snape@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Nilesh Modhvadia

Nilesh Modhvadia

Partner

t: 01204 414 243
e: nilesh.modhvadia@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me

Business Funding

David Rainford

David Rainford

Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: david.rainford@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Ben Day

Ben Day

Partner

t: 0161 827 1200
e: benjamin.day@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me

Business Recovery

Jason Elliott

Jason Elliott

Partner

t: 0161 827 1200
e: jason.elliott@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
John Dean

John Dean

Partner, Business Recovery

t: 0151 236 9999
e: John.Dean@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Craig Johns

Craig Johns

Partner

t: 0161 827 1200
e: craig.johns@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Ben Cowgill

Ben Cowgill

Partner

t: 0161 827 1200
e: ben.cowgill@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Jimmy Fish

Jimmy Fish

Partner

t: 07717 001087
e: jimmy.fish@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Jordan Heys

Jordan Heys

Director

t: 07983631992
e: Jordan.heys@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Danny Kilroe

Danny Kilroe

Business Development Manager

t: 01204 414 243
e: daniel.kilroe@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me

Deal Advisory

Ian Johnson

Ian Johnson

Partner

t: 0161 827 1200
e: ian.johnson@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Sam Davies

Sam Davies

Partner

t: 0161 827 1200
e: sam.davies@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Rob Lord

Rob Lord

Partner, Business Development & Deal Origination

t: 0161 827 1200
e: rob.lord@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Jane Rash

Jane Rash

Partner

t: 01204 414 243
e: jane.rash@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
James Kennedy

James Kennedy

Partner

t: 0161 827 1200
e: james.kennedy@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Andrew Nelson

Andrew Nelson

Partner, Transaction Services

t: 0161 669 4820
Read more about me
Ben Barlow

Ben Barlow

Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: ben.barlow@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Sorina Gheorghita

Sorina Gheorghita

Associate Director, Transaction Services

t: 07841 468 695
e: Sorina.Gheorghita@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Brad Seekings

Brad Seekings

Director, Deal Advisory

t: 0161 827 1200
e: brad.seekings@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
James Marshall

James Marshall

Deal Origination Director

t: 07711 595 594
e: james.marshall@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me

Tax

Lisa Wilson

Lisa Wilson

Partner

t: 01204 414 243
e: lisa.wilson@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Paul Hammond

Paul Hammond

Partner, Indirect Tax

t: 07899681209
e: paul.hammond@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Andy Ball

Andy Ball

Partner

t: 01204 414 243
e: andy.ball@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
James Greenhalgh

James Greenhalgh

Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: james.greenhalgh@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Georges Daubney

Georges Daubney

Partner

t: 01204 414 243
e: georges.daubney@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Michelle Willson

Michelle Willson

Tax Director

t: 01204 414 243
Read more about me

A Cowgills employee stands out when they embrace our culture.

We're very much work hard, play hard, and that's always been the case at Cowgills.

Lisa Kershaw
Head of People

Join our talented team and become a Cowgills' star of the future.

If you think you’ve got what it takes to be a part of our successful team, then take a look at our current vacancies.

Vacancies
Join our talented team and become a Cowgills' star of the future.