Our people

Our strength is our people. They’re what sets Cowgills apart.

Our people

Cowgills has over 200 talented, committed and engaged employees, totally focussed on delivering financial guidance and growth strategies to our clients.

We are passionate about what we do. The senior management team at Cowgills are central to the long term relationships we have with our clients, they have extensive contacts in the region which our clients benefit from.

Each client has their own relationship partner, who’s supported by the other members of our full service team; here you can meet a few of our senior team.

Filter

Firm Wide
Audit & Advisory
Business Funding
Business Recovery
Corporate Finance
Tax
Wealth

Firm Wide

Paul Stringer

Paul Stringer

Managing Partner

t: 0161 827 1200
e: paul.stringer@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Mike Murphy

Mike Murphy

Partner, Compliance

t: 01204 414 243
e: mike.murphy@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Rob Lord

Rob Lord

Partner, Business Development

t: 0161 827 1200
e: rob.lord@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Claire Hextall

Claire Hextall

Marketing Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: claire.hextall@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Lynne Martland

Lynne Martland

HR Manager

t: 01204 414 243
e: lynne.martland@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Stephen Tattersall

Stephen Tattersall

Head of Cowgills Tech

t: 01204 414 243
e: stephen.tattersall@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Lisa Kershaw

Lisa Kershaw

Head of People

t: 01204 414 243 or 07794 455 814
e: lisa.kershaw@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Charlotte Harrington

Charlotte Harrington

Head of Finance

t: 01204 414 243 or 07470 284 027
e: charlotte.harrington@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me

Audit & Advisory

Alex Hesketh

Alex Hesketh

Partner and Head of International

t: 01204 414 243
e: alex.hesketh@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Caroline Snape

Caroline Snape

Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: caroline.snape@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
John Marshall

John Marshall

Consultant

t: 01204 414 243
e: john.marshall@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Nilesh Modhvadia

Nilesh Modhvadia

Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: nilesh.modhvadia@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Patrick Lydon

Patrick Lydon

Consultant

t: 01204 414 243
e: patrick.lydon@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Paul Stansfield

Paul Stansfield

Partner

t: 01204 414 243
e: paul.stansfield@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Stuart Stead

Stuart Stead

Partner and Head of Property & Construction

t: 01204 414 243
e: stuart.stead@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me

Business Funding

Ben Day

Ben Day

Director

t: 0161 827 1200
e: benjamin.day@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
David Rainford

David Rainford

Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: david.rainford@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me

Business Recovery

Alan Coleman

Alan Coleman

Partner

t: 07580 885 750
e: alan.coleman@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Ben Cowgill

Ben Cowgill

Director

t: 0161 827 1200
e: ben.cowgill@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Craig Johns

Craig Johns

Partner

t: 0161 827 1200
e: craig.johns@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Jason Elliott

Jason Elliott

Partner

t: 0161 827 1200
e: jason.elliott@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Jordan Heys

Jordan Heys

Director

t: 07983631992
e: Jordan.heys@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Jimmy Fish

Jimmy Fish

Director

t: 07717 001087
e: jimmy.fish@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Amanda Hamlin

Amanda Hamlin

Insolvency Manager

t: 0161 827 1200
e: amanda.hamlin@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Danny Kilroe

Danny Kilroe

Business Development Manager

t: 01204 414 243
e: daniel.kilroe@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me

Corporate Finance

Jane Rash

Jane Rash

Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: jane.rash@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Sam Davies

Sam Davies

Partner

t: 0161 827 1200
e: sam.davies@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
James Kennedy

James Kennedy

Director

t: 0161 827 1200
e: james.kennedy@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Ian Johnson

Ian Johnson

Partner

t: 0161 827 1200
e: ian.johnson@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
David Furlong

David Furlong

Partner – Debt Advisory

t: 0161 669 4821
Read more about me
Julie Brown

Julie Brown

Head of Research

t: 01204 414 243 or 07970 734 189
e: julie.brown@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Ben Barlow

Ben Barlow

Associate Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: ben.barlow@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Lorraine Dewhurst

Lorraine Dewhurst

Business Development Manager

t: 01204 414 243 or 07970 740 766
e: lorraine.dewhurst@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Andrew Nelson

Andrew Nelson

Corporate Finance Partner

t: 0161 669 4820
Read more about me

Tax

Andy Ball

Andy Ball

Partner

t: 01204 414 243
e: andy.ball@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
James Greenhalgh

James Greenhalgh

Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: james.greenhalgh@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Kelly Garside

Kelly Garside

Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: kelly.garside@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Lisa Wilson

Lisa Wilson

Partner

t: 01204 414 243
e: lisa.wilson@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Georges Daubney

Georges Daubney

Associate Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: georges.daubney@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson

Tax Director

t: 01204 414 243
Read more about me
Gemma McCaldon-Gower

Gemma McCaldon-Gower

VAT Director

t: 01204 414 243
Read more about me

Wealth

Phil Hart

Phil Hart

Chartered Financial Planner

t: 01204 414 243
e: phil.hart@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Stacey Cole

Stacey Cole

Client Manager

t: 01943 886 922
e: s.cole@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Chris Harrington

Chris Harrington

Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: chris.harrington@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Dawn Scott

Dawn Scott

Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: dawn.scott@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me
Matthew Bromley

Matthew Bromley

Director

t: 01204 414 243
e: matthew.bromley@cowgills.co.uk
Read more about me

A Cowgills employee stands out when they embrace our culture.

We're very much work hard, play hard, and that's always been the case at Cowgills.

Lisa Kershaw
Head of People

Join our talented team and become a Cowgills' star of the future.

If you think you’ve got what it takes to be a part of our successful team, then take a look at our current vacancies.

Vacancies
Join our talented team and become a Cowgills' star of the future.